Five Inspirational Quotes

pencil-1486278_960_720

Keep on working and don’t get so discouraged.
You’re the most easily discouraged person I know.
That might be a sign of genius but you’ve got to get over it.


– Ernest Hemingway

You can cut all the flowers but you
cannot keep Spring from coming.

– Pablo Neruda

The worst enemy to creativity is self-doubt.

– Sylvia Plath

I left in love, in laughter, and in truth,
and wherever truth, love and laughter abide,
I am there in spirit.

– Bill Hicks

My body? – Oh – If I could choose,
I would to ashes it reduce,
And let the merry breezes blow
My dust to where some flowers grow.
Perhaps some fading flower then
Would come to life and bloom again.

– Joe Hill

Leave a Reply

