Drabble Letter #1: Hannah Rainey

4639772572_7396e02019

Dearest Hannah,

Thank you for unknowingly being the recipient of my first “drabble letter.”

I wanted to take this eency opportunity to reiterate something I feel I do not reiterate enough – how much I adore you, your blog and everything you do.

Little Thoughts is a joy for both one’s sight and one’s soul. It looks super swish, is full of fantastic content and has a delicious lollipop logo to boot!

#TalkMH must receive a letter of its own; although its value is beyond words.

You have been a beautiful friend.

Thank you for everything.

I love you.

Josh

Leave a Reply

